United Property Inspectors Reviews

United Property Inspectors Reviews | Home Inspector in Rocklin, CA

United Property Inspectors

(24)

X

Please enter your information below


What is a Home Owners Network Verified Review?
Home Owners Network is a membership organization designed to benefit and help home owners enjoy their home ownership experience. This includes, in part, working with Real Estate Professionals they can trust.
All Verified Reviews are by home owners that have worked with the inspector directly and taken through the Home Owners Authentication System.

United Property Inspectors Reviews

Great Experience Verified


Sep 18, 2017

Dennis was very informative and Detailed. He was also easy to understand and was able to answer all of my questions. Very professional and polite.

Very Professional Verified


Sep 14, 2017

Dennis was very thorough. He was able to do his job with perfection as well as train another employee. I'm sure the young man he was training will be just as great because of his tutelage. The report was very well prepared and was given to me in a very timely fashion.

2ND REINSPECTION Verified


Sep 13, 2017

TRUST WORTHY

Very Good Experience, Excellent Job, Very Satisfied Verified


Sep 12, 2017

Dennis was very professional. He gave a very thorough walk through. He showed me everything that would needed to be handled now and also provided advice for things that will need to be fixed over time to prevent future repairs.Very Knowledgeable and easy to understand.

Excellent Job Verified


Sep 12, 2017

INFORMATIVE WALKED THRU THE PROBLEM AREAS AND THOROUGHLY EXPLAINED TO THEM ALL THAT NEEDED TO BE FIXED.

FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE Verified


Sep 6, 2017

Very Thorough and Informative. Very Nice

Informative Verified


Sep 5, 2017

Good Job

REALLY GOOD JOB Verified


Sep 5, 2017

APPRECIATED EVERYTHING THE INSPECTOR DID NO COMPLAINTS

VERY THOROUGH Verified


Aug 30, 2017

HE WAS VERY THOROUGH. HE TOOK A LOOK AT EVERYTHING.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 29, 2017

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, DIFF RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Thorough Verified


Aug 23, 2017

We had a very pleasant experience. He was very thorough and explained everything!

GREAT SERVICE! Verified


Aug 23, 2017

GOOD JOB

Great Experience Verified


Aug 22, 2017

Happy and attentive very informative

Very Thorough Verified


Aug 21, 2017

Dennis explained everything in extreme detail, He seemed to know what he was talking about and was able to give us a quality report. There were a lot of small issues that we felt could've been left off, especially considering the fact that the last inspector we used was not as detailed. All in all it was a great experience.

Knowledgeable, Experienced and Very Nice Verified


Aug 18, 2017

He was great. Very knowledgeable about what he was doing and it showed when we had questions. He was super helpful in the process.

Awesome Verified


Aug 16, 2017

Dennis from United Property Inspectors was great. The inspection process was quick and easy.

Awesome Verified


Aug 15, 2017

He deserves a raise! He was so awesome.

rate 5. Verified


Aug 11, 2017

Homeowner was very impressed and happy with inspector.

EASY! GREAT! Verified


Aug 11, 2017

5 STARS!

GOT THE JOB DONE Verified


Aug 8, 2017

IT WENT SMOOTHLY THE INSPECTION WAS GREAT

I LOVED HOW THOROUGH THEY WERE Verified


Aug 8, 2017

IT WAS A VERY THOROUGH INSPECTION.

THE INSPECTOR WAS VERY HELPFUL!!! Verified


Aug 8, 2017

WENT REALLY WELL HE WAS VERY THOROUGH AND HELPFUL THAT WAY I UNDERSTOOD WHAT HE WAS TELLING ME

Courteous and Knowledgeable Verified


Aug 7, 2017

He was thorough and helped with all the questions that we had.

"AW MAN THAT INSPECTION WENT GREAT" Verified


Aug 7, 2017

"HE WAS REALLY THOROUGH AND VERY INFORMATIVE. IT WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND I WOULD DEFINITELY USE THIS INSPECTOR AGAIN!!!"