Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC Reviews

Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC Reviews | Home Inspector in South Windsor, CT

Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC

(140)

X

Please enter your information below


What is a Home Owners Network Verified Review?
Home Owners Network is a membership organization designed to benefit and help home owners enjoy their home ownership experience. This includes, in part, working with Real Estate Professionals they can trust.
All Verified Reviews are by home owners that have worked with the inspector directly and taken through the Home Owners Authentication System.

Sherwood Inspection Services, LLC Reviews

GREAT Verified


Sep 19, 2017

DID A GREAT JOB

Very thorough! Verified


Sep 15, 2017

The inspector did a GREAT job! We decided to go with Sherwood because we knew that they would be thorough and they absolutely were! We are extremely satisfied!

Great! Verified


Sep 15, 2017

Our inspector was very thorough, he was awesome he even brought snacks and water with him!

GREAT EXPERIENCE Verified


Sep 13, 2017

GOOD JOB

GREAT EXPERIENCE Verified


Sep 13, 2017

GREAT SERVICE

Very Thorough and Polite Verified


Sep 12, 2017

She was fantastic! She was able to explain in detail every issue that was found. Also gave great feedback on how the issue should be handled. Very Knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

RATE 5 Verified


Sep 12, 2017

RATE 5

RATE 5 Verified


Sep 12, 2017

HE WAS GOOD.

RATE 5 Verified


Sep 12, 2017

RATE 5

RATE 4 Verified


Sep 12, 2017

RATE 4

Wonderful Verified


Sep 12, 2017

Kathy was an excellent inspector. She did a wonderful job, and I would definitely use her again!

Incredible Job Verified


Sep 8, 2017

Sherwood Inspection Services provided me with an excellent inspector. He was meticulous, detailed, and accurate. Our report was over 30 pages long and included pictures and detailed descriptions.

FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE Verified


Sep 7, 2017

My inspector went the extra mile. he comprised a very comprehensive report and explained everything in great detail.

Very Nice Verified


Sep 7, 2017

Slightly misdiagnosed water damage, didn't really know he was supposed to get on the roof. All in all he was very nice

Great! Verified


Sep 7, 2017

Inspector did very well with the inspection, he was very knowledgeable.

5 Star Experience Verified


Sep 6, 2017

Very thorough, very informative.

FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE Verified


Sep 6, 2017

Very Informative, also knowledgeable. Very pleasant to work with

GREAT JOB Verified


Sep 5, 2017

THE INSPECTOR WAS GREAT/ FOUND ISSUES THAT CAUSED US TO RETHINK PURCHASE

GREAT Verified


Sep 5, 2017

KATHY WAS GREAT, VERY COMPETENT AND MOVED RIGHT ALONG WITH THE INSPECTION. HOPING SHE WILL DO THE NEXT ONE SINCE THEY ARE NOT MOVING FORWARD WITH THIS PROPERTY.

Knowledgeable, Experienced and Very Nice Verified


Sep 1, 2017

Was a great inspector! Was very thorough and had answers for all of our questions.

Very Good Experience, Excellent Job Verified


Aug 30, 2017

My inspector was very nice. Informative and thorough. Although we didn't decide to move forward with the purchase of the inspected property, when we find another I will be reaching out to get my same inspector.

Hard- Working, Very Informative Verified


Aug 30, 2017

Everything went great! My inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend this inspector to anyone in my network.

5 Star Experience Verified


Aug 30, 2017

She was very thorough!

10 Star Experience Verified


Aug 30, 2017

My inspector did everything right. If I could give a 10 star rating I definitely would.

Thorough Verified


Aug 29, 2017

WE WERE VERY, VERY PLEASED WITH SHERWOOD. THEY TOOK TIME WITH US. THEY ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS. WE FELT LIKE OUR INTEREST WAS WELL REPRESENTED.

IT WAS A WONDERFUL INSPECTION Verified


Aug 29, 2017

THEY WERE KNOWLEDGEABLE VERY HELPFUL AND INSIGHTFUL VERY GOOD JOB!!!

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE Verified


Aug 28, 2017

HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING VERY CLEARLY. HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

HE DID A PHENOMENAL JOB Verified


Aug 28, 2017

HE DID A PHENOMENAL JOB. THEY TOOK A LOT OF CARE AND TIME AND WAS VERY THOROUGH.

VERY INFORMATIVE Verified


Aug 28, 2017

TAUGHT ME A LOT ABOUT THE HOME. WOULD REFER HIM TO A FRIEND.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 24, 2017

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 23, 2017

HE WAS VERY GOOD.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 23, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 22, 2017

RATE 5

5 Verified


Aug 22, 2017

PROFESSIONAL, FAST

5 Verified


Aug 22, 2017

THOROUGH, ANSWERED ALL QUESTION

5 Verified


Aug 22, 2017

THOROUGH, ASKED HER WHAT SHE NEEDED TO KNOW. GREAT

THEY WERE VERY THOROUGH Verified


Aug 21, 2017

IT WAS A GREAT INSPECTION

Thorough and Knowledgeable Verified


Aug 18, 2017

HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

5 Stars Verified


Aug 17, 2017

He was great!

Really good job! Verified


Aug 16, 2017

My inspector from Sherwood was thorough, friendly, and efficient.

GREAT! Verified


Aug 15, 2017

5 STARS!

Awesome experience! Verified


Aug 15, 2017

We had a great experience with Sherwood Inspection Services!

INFORMATIVE AND PROFESSIONAL Verified


Aug 15, 2017

HE WAS VERY THOROUGH AND CAREFUL.

GOOD Verified


Aug 15, 2017

WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL

VERY THOROUGH Verified


Aug 15, 2017

HE WAS VERY THOROUGH. WOULD REFER TO A FRIEND.

Rate 5. Verified


Aug 14, 2017

Inspection went really well.

5 STARS Verified


Aug 14, 2017

GREAT!

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 14, 2017

SHE WAS VERY GOOD.

THEY CAUGHT EVERYTHING!!! Verified


Aug 11, 2017

I THOUGHT THEY WERE VERY THOROUGH. THEY CAUGHT ALL THE ISSUES WITH THE HOME AND I FEEL LIKE THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THEY KNEW THE RIGHT ANSWERS TO MY QUESTIONS.

AWESOME INSPECTION!!! Verified


Aug 11, 2017

THOROUGH AS CAN BE. I FEEL CONFIDENT THAT THEY COVERED EVERYTHING IN THE HOME.

THE PRICE WAS AWWEEEEEESOMEEE!!!! Verified


Aug 10, 2017

PRETTY GOOD INSPECTION.GUY WAS REALLY NICE AND THE PRICE YOU CANT BEAT.

Kind Courtesy Verified


Aug 9, 2017

He made me feel very knowledgeable about the whole process. Very insightful.

IT WAS VERY GOOD Verified


Aug 9, 2017

HE WAS VERY GOOD AT EXPLAINING

Very thorough! Verified


Aug 9, 2017

Sherwood Inspection Services was extremely thorough, they did a great job!

Great Experience! Verified


Aug 9, 2017

Had a great experience with Sherwood Inspection Service!

THIS INSPECTOR WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND Verified


Aug 9, 2017

HE WAS VERY THOROUGH. SUPER FRIENDLY MY CHILDREN WERE THERE WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

VERY HARD WORKING!!! Verified


Aug 8, 2017

I REALLY ENJOYED THIS INSPECTION SO MUCH THAT I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS. INSPECTION WAS VERY THOROUGH AND CAME WITH PICTURES TO HELP US UNDERSTAND WHAT WE WERE LOOKING AT.

GREAT! Verified


Aug 8, 2017

5 STARS!

Educational Verified


Aug 8, 2017

Couldn't have asked for a better person. Great experience.

EXCELLENT Verified


Aug 8, 2017

5 STARS!

Thorough Verified


Aug 8, 2017

He was very friendly and thorough. Made your first time home buying experience easier.

GREAT! Verified


Aug 8, 2017

5 stars!

AMAZING AGENT Verified


Aug 7, 2017

DEFINITELY WOULD GIVE HIM 5 STARS HE WAS GREAT!

WONFERFUL JOB Verified


Aug 7, 2017

"THEY WERE SO THOROUGH AND FOUND MAJOR ISSUES WITH THE HOME. SO GLAD I HAD THEM IN MY CORNER."

GREAT experience! Verified


Aug 4, 2017

My Sherwood Inspection Services inspector was incredible. He was very detailed and thorough throughout the entire inspection.

GOOD Verified


Aug 4, 2017

HE WAS SATISFIED BUT GAVE A FOUR

5 STARS Verified


Aug 2, 2017

It was a good experience. He was very thorough.

GREAT Verified


Aug 2, 2017

DID A GREAT JOB

Great Agent! Verified


Aug 1, 2017

THOROUGH AND VERY INFORMATIVE

RATE 5 Verified


Jul 31, 2017

RATE 5

GOOD JOB Verified


Jul 28, 2017

5 STARS!

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 26, 2017

RATE 5

GREAT Verified


Jul 26, 2017

VERY GOOD

5 STARS Verified


Jul 25, 2017

They were great!

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 25, 2017

AWESOME

5 STARS Verified


Jul 25, 2017

GREAT AGENT

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 25, 2017

GREAT AGENT GOOD INSPECTOR

GOOD Verified


Jul 21, 2017

GOOD

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 20, 2017

I LOVED THAT THEY WERE THOROUGH AND TOOK TIME TO LISTEN TO MY CONCERNS.

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 20, 2017

VERY THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 20, 2017

HE WAS GREAT

5 STARS Verified


Jul 19, 2017

Great!

5 STARS Verified


Jul 19, 2017

Great!

4 STARS Verified


Jul 19, 2017

Good!

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 19, 2017

VERY THOROUGH

Awesome Verified


Jul 19, 2017

Very attentive and productive

Great! Verified


Jul 19, 2017

5 Stars!

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 18, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 18, 2017

GREAT

rate 5. Verified


Jul 17, 2017

Rate 5.

5 STARS Verified


Jul 14, 2017

Good!

GREAT Verified


Jul 12, 2017

GREAT

rate 5 Verified


Jul 11, 2017

Very nice. Very interactive.

Very good Verified


Jul 11, 2017

Inspector was prompt and thorough

Excellent work Verified


Jul 11, 2017

Would recommend to anyone needing an inspection

Effective Verified


Jul 11, 2017

Well done

Responsive Verified


Jul 7, 2017

Excellent job

Fabulous Verified


Jul 7, 2017

Did an exceptional job!

5 STARS Verified


Jul 7, 2017

The inspector explained everything and was very good!

RATE 5 Verified


Jul 6, 2017

GREAT

RATE5 Verified


Jul 6, 2017

GREAT

RATE 5 Verified


Jul 6, 2017

HE WAS GREAT

5 STARS Verified


Jul 5, 2017

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND THOROUGH... FOUND SO MUCH WRONG WITH THE HOUSE.

5 STARS Verified


Jul 5, 2017

THEY WERE VERY THOROUGH

5 STARS Verified


Jul 5, 2017

EXTREMELY THOROUGH VERY PLEASED

5 STARS Verified


Jul 5, 2017

GREAT JOB

4 AND A HALF STARS Verified


Jul 5, 2017

HE WAS PERSONAL ABLE AND VERY BORROW AND THOROUGH.

5 STARS Verified


Jul 5, 2017

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

5 STARS Verified


Jul 5, 2017

VERY THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

5 STARS Verified


Jul 5, 2017

VERY COURTEOUS AND PATIENT

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 5, 2017

SHE WAS GREAT

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 5, 2017

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND POLITE VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HIM.

Great Agent! Verified


Jun 29, 2017

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Excellent Verified


Jun 27, 2017

Used in house we were selling and house we were buying. Very pleased with services, did a great job!

Great Verified


Jun 26, 2017

Did an awesome job

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 23, 2017

AMAZING JOB

Excellent Job Verified


Jun 22, 2017

Excellent Job

5 STARS Verified


Jun 21, 2017

GOOD TIME

THEY WERE VERY GOOD Verified


Jun 15, 2017

THEY WERE VERY GOOD.

Rate 10 Verified


Jun 13, 2017

She was very thorough, willing to explain anything they did not understand. She was very experienced. Carol

Good Experience Verified


Jun 6, 2017

Inspectors notes on the inspection were clear and concise. Thanks!

Good Experience Verified


Jun 6, 2017

If I recall her name was Kathy, I had an excellent experience with her. Thanks!

Good job Verified


May 23, 2017

Good

Went well Verified


May 23, 2017

Great

Great! Verified


May 23, 2017

Went well

Great! Verified


May 23, 2017

Good job

Great! Verified


May 23, 2017

Great

Very Happy With the Inspection Verified


Feb 1, 2017

Very professional lots of knowledge very happy with the inspection overall

Very Helpful Verified


Feb 1, 2017

Mark performed an outstanding thorough inspection and was very helpful in explaining all of his findings

Good Job!!! Verified


Feb 1, 2017

That is professionally !!!! Tons of patience to explain every little detail. Good job!!!

Went the Extra Mile Verified


Feb 1, 2017

The home inspection was very thorough. The inspectors, Cathy and Glen, climbed up into a very tight attic access. I couldn't believe they went up there, but my clients and I were so happy they went the extra mile to thoroughly inspect the attic space.

Thorough and Ready Verified


Feb 1, 2017

Clear, concise and thorough inspection. Very amiable and open for questions and concerns.

Great Experience! Verified


Feb 1, 2017

Very nice, arrived on time. Thanks for coming out on a Sunday.

I would recommend you guys to everyone. Verified


Feb 1, 2017

Kathy as awesome, thorough and knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable as a first time home buyer and explained everything so thoroughly. I would recommend you guys to everyone.

Helpful Verified


Feb 1, 2017

The inspector was very helpful !

Very Thorough Verified


Feb 1, 2017

Had a wonderful experience with Cindy today. We learned so much and she was more than willing to answer any and all questions we had. She was very thorough and a joy to be around. The snacks were a plus also :).

I would highly recommend Marc to all my buyers!!!!! Verified


Feb 1, 2017

Marc was professional, thorough and put my clients completely at ease with this process. He took the time to educate and inform without overwhelming the buyer with too much information. A stress less experience.

Impeccable service! Verified


Feb 1, 2017

Impeccable service! Marc Champagne was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful, providing great feedback and detailed information. I would strongly recommend Sherwood Inspection Services

Great Experience! Verified


Jan 31, 2017

She did a great job!

Good Experience. Verified


Jan 30, 2017

I had a good experience with Sherwood Inspection Services. They were knowledgeable and thorough in the inspection. Very detailed in the report. They did a good job.