Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC Reviews

Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC Reviews | Home Inspector in Royal, IL

Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC

(19)

X

Please enter your information below


What is a Home Owners Network Verified Review?
Home Owners Network is a membership organization designed to benefit and help home owners enjoy their home ownership experience. This includes, in part, working with Real Estate Professionals they can trust.
All Verified Reviews are by home owners that have worked with the inspector directly and taken through the Home Owners Authentication System.

Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC Reviews

IT WAS A GREAT INSPECTION!!! Verified


Sep 5, 2017

VERY THOROUGH AND HELPFUL

GREAT EXPERIENCE Verified


Sep 1, 2017

THE INSPECTION WAS AWESOME THEY WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND THROUGH IN THIS INSPECTION

THEY DID A GREAT JOB Verified


Sep 1, 2017

VERY KNOWLEDGABLE

Very Thorough Verified


Aug 25, 2017

He did a great Job!

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 17, 2017

HE WAS VERY THOROUGH

THEY WERE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE!!! Verified


Aug 14, 2017

THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE KNEW WHAT TO LOOK TO FOR WHICH GAVE ME A SENSE OF RELIEF FOR THIS PROPERTY.

GREAT SERVICE! Verified


Aug 11, 2017

DID A REALLY GOOD JOB

ALL WENT WELL Verified


Aug 8, 2017

EVERYTHING WENT OK.

GREAT Verified


Aug 8, 2017

He explained things we didn't understand. Included us in the whole process.

5 STARS Verified


Aug 7, 2017

Inspector was fantastic!

5 STARS Verified


Aug 1, 2017

The inspector was great! Very detailed.

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 31, 2017

REALLY GOOD

Great! Verified


Jul 19, 2017

5 Star!

Awesome Verified


Jul 14, 2017

Thorough and specific. Great!

GREAT Verified


Jul 10, 2017

GREAT

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 6, 2017

Excellent

Great Experience Verified


Jun 26, 2017

Positive experience!

Professional, Great Attention to Detail Verified


Jan 22, 2017

Mike was great to work with! Very professional and took the time to explain the areas of concern around the home. The report was very detailed and easy to understand. I also really enjoyed the Home Maintenance Manual he provided. Being a first time home owner, this manual will be a great resource in the future. I definitely recommend Mike!

Easy to work with, knowledgeable, offers great service Verified


Dec 17, 2016

I have been recommending Mike Dilger as a home inspector since 2012. To this day, I have not had one client that was disappointed in his service. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and makes himself available to the client even after the inspection is completed and report submitted. Cordial, friendly to work with and courteous, always wanting to make sure the customer is happy and satisfied. My professional opinion, he is one of the top inspectors in the area!