Mundys Home Inspection Inc. Reviews

Mundys Home Inspection Inc. Reviews | Home Inspector in Lexington, KY

Mundys Home Inspection Inc.

(23)

X

Please enter your information below


What is a Home Owners Network Verified Review?
Home Owners Network is a membership organization designed to benefit and help home owners enjoy their home ownership experience. This includes, in part, working with Real Estate Professionals they can trust.
All Verified Reviews are by home owners that have worked with the inspector directly and taken through the Home Owners Authentication System.

Mundys Home Inspection Inc. Reviews

Professional and knowledgeable. Verified


Sep 13, 2019

My wife and I thought Brook Mundy and Mundy's Home Inspection Inc. thoroughly inspected the home we were purchasing. Brook took plenty of time to explain the problems and issues he found. His pictures documented the problems he found. He suggested ways to properly maintain the home even after the purchase process has been long forgotten. Brook's inspection was done promptly and professionally. He obviously knows what he is doing.

Brook is thorough, efficient, timely, helpful, all around good guy Verified


Apr 23, 2019

Referred with high accolades by family and friends. He did not disappoint. He was on time, efficient and thorough in his work. On top of that he spent a fair amount of time going over the inspection results with me. He put my mind at easy over the conditions of one of the largest purchase I will ever make. You can not go wrong if you use Mundy's Home Inspections

Efficient Verified


Mar 9, 2019

He took care of all our inspections. My our lives easier. Even answered some questions for us a couple days later.

Great experience! Verified


Aug 27, 2018

Thanks for the great inspection in a timely fashion!

Very thorough Verified


Jul 5, 2018

Did a great job!! Will definitely use again.

Brook was very thorough with his inspection and did a great job. Highly recommend Verified


Apr 12, 2018

Brook was very thorough with his inspection and did a great job. Highly recommend Thanks again Brook !!!

Great job. Very pleased. Verified


Sep 13, 2017

great job

Awesome Verified


Sep 12, 2017

Brook with Mundy's Home Inspections did an excellent job!

Knowledgeable, Experienced and Very Nice Verified


Aug 28, 2017

Did a great job. He found some big things that needed to taken care f, although we did not go with that house he was great and plan on using him again when we need it.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 24, 2017

HE WAS EXCELLENT.

Knowledgeable, Experienced and Very Nice Verified


Aug 18, 2017

He was great. He made the whole experience easier for us as first time home buyers. He was also very knowledgeable in all the questions we asked.

Exceptional Work Verified


Aug 14, 2017

Great Job would definitely recommend to a friend.

great Verified


Aug 11, 2017

5 stars!

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 10, 2017

Had great experience with inspection.

Good Verified


Aug 9, 2017

The overall inspection went well with Brook.

GREAT JOB Verified


Aug 3, 2017

AM VERY PLEASED WITH HIS SERVICES AND WILL USE HIM AGAIN

Rate 5. Verified


Jul 31, 2017

Rate 5.

rate 5. Verified


Jul 14, 2017

very good.

RATE5 Verified


Jul 11, 2017

RATE 5

Great Verified


Jul 5, 2017

Very pleased with service

Great! Verified


Jun 20, 2017

Thorough and efficient

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 15, 2017

Pleasant guy, did A GREAT JOB.

Very Professional; Verified


May 2, 2017

He took the time to answer any questions that I had. He showed me the where the water cut offs were, where the furnace filters were, things that I would have to find on my own otherwise but it was an extra step that I found very helpful. The inspection report was very easy to understand. And since he took the time to explain everything during the inspection, I could look at the report and go "oh, that was this or this". Five Star service!!