Proview Prof. Home Inspections Reviews

Proview Prof. Home Inspections Reviews | Home Inspector in Owensboro, KY

Proview Prof. Home Inspections

(13)

X

Please enter your information below


What is a Home Owners Network Verified Review?
Home Owners Network is a membership organization designed to benefit and help home owners enjoy their home ownership experience. This includes, in part, working with Real Estate Professionals they can trust.
All Verified Reviews are by home owners that have worked with the inspector directly and taken through the Home Owners Authentication System.

Proview Prof. Home Inspections Reviews

Expert in this Field Verified


Jul 15, 2018

I was happy we selected Michael to perform our inspection. He was extremely thorough and found issues I believe others may have overlooked. His report saved thousands of dollars. Highly recommended.

Very Efficient Verified


Jun 8, 2018

I chose you because you had construction experience and also inspection knowledge. I was not disappointed. You were very thorough in your inspection. I would choose you again.

Hard working,knowledgeable,thoroughl Verified


Mar 23, 2018

We really appreciate the job he did inspecting our house. Not only does he tell you what's wrong, he tells you how to fix it in a detailed report!!!!!

Very thorough and knowledgeable Verified


Mar 21, 2018

If I ever buy another house I would definitely have Mike inspect it. He doesn’t miss a thing.

Professional, thorough, detailed. Excellent inspector!! Verified


Feb 12, 2018

Mr. Mike Paris is very professional, thorough, and detailed. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Excellent inspector! Thanks!!

Professional Verified


Jan 7, 2018

I'm glad we called Mike, he is very good at what he does. Very professional and thorough in his inspections. Mike also submits a good detailed report with pictures and videos.

Great experience! Verified


Sep 18, 2017

Michael was very professional and upfront about the findings while inspecting the home. He answered all of our questions with straightforward answers. Highly recommend him and will use him again if we need another home inspection.

Very through Verified


Sep 3, 2017

This is the second time I have used this service and both times I was very pleased. Would use again.

Quick to schedule Verified


Jun 19, 2017

Thorough, answered all our questions, even the dumb ones. Report completed very quickly and suggestions/recommendations were invaluable. Very professional and personable! We would highly recommend.

Quick and effective Verified


Apr 25, 2017

Responded quickly Finished quickly Great company and are very professional

Awesome Experience! Verified


Apr 17, 2017

We had a wonderful experience using Michael Paris at Proview Professional Home Inspections. He was very thorough and took the time to walk through the report with us and explain anything we did not understand. He was very friendly, honest, and professional. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family!!

Responsive, hard worker Verified


Apr 15, 2017

I have always had a good experience with Mike, very professional and knowledgeable.

Exceeded expectations! Verified


Apr 15, 2017

Mike was fantastic. He was very responsive during the process of setting up the inspection. He arrived to the appointment early, was very thorough, provided explanations along the way, and submitted the report faster than he quoted. I would highly recommend Mike and will call on him again in the future.