Americas Choice Inspections Reviews

Americas Choice Inspections Reviews | Home Inspector in Charlotte, NC

(135)

X

Please enter your information below


What is a Home Owners Network Verified Review?
Home Owners Network is a membership organization designed to benefit and help home owners enjoy their home ownership experience. This includes, in part, working with Real Estate Professionals they can trust.
All Verified Reviews are by home owners that have worked with the inspector directly and taken through the Home Owners Authentication System.

Americas Choice Inspections Reviews

GOOD Verified


Aug 24, 2017

VERY KNOWLEGABLE, AND DETAILED, GLAD SHE HAD HIM THERE

VERY THOROUGH Verified


Aug 22, 2017

HE WAS VERY NICE AND PERSANABLE AND VERY THOROUGH.

GOOD Verified


Aug 22, 2017

COULD NOT COMPLETE INSPECTION

DETAILED Verified


Aug 22, 2017

THE SUMMARY AND REPORT WAS VERY DETAILED. PICTURES WERE CLEAR. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND.

GREAT EXPERIENCE Verified


Aug 21, 2017

GOOD JOB

GREAT SERVICE! Verified


Aug 21, 2017

GOOD JOB

Knowledgeable, Experienced and Very Nice Verified


Aug 21, 2017

Inspector was very nice and knew a lot about the job and made us feel comfortable with the home.

HE DID A GOOD JOB! Verified


Aug 21, 2017

HE DID A GOOD JOB!

VERY THOROUGH Verified


Aug 21, 2017

VERY THOROUGH. HE WAS REALLY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Great! Verified


Aug 18, 2017

Everything went very well with our inspection

Great Job Verified


Aug 18, 2017

Good Job with the report

Wonderful Verified


Aug 18, 2017

He was very thorough and helpful. He made me feel more comfortable about moving to the house

GREAT SERVICE! Verified


Aug 18, 2017

GOOD JOB

5 Verified


Aug 14, 2017

KNOWLEDGEABLE AND REASONABLE

GREAT JOB Verified


Aug 14, 2017

GOOD JOB

GREAT SERVICE! Verified


Aug 14, 2017

GOOD JOB

GREAT SERVICE! Verified


Aug 11, 2017

GOOD

GREAT SERVICE! Verified


Aug 11, 2017

GOOD JOB

Very Positive experience Verified


Aug 11, 2017

Todd wonderful job with our inspection. It was an extremely positive experience for us!

GOOD JOB Verified


Aug 11, 2017

GREAT WORK

GREAT SERVICE! Verified


Aug 10, 2017

GREAT JOB

VERY thorough! Verified


Aug 10, 2017

Americas Choice Inspections was VERY thorough with out inspection!

EVERYTHING WAS VERY THOROUGHLY INSPECTED Verified


Aug 9, 2017

EVERYTHING LOOKED GOOD AND HE WAS VERY THOROUGH!!!!

GREAT Verified


Aug 9, 2017

5 STARS

rate 4. Verified


Aug 9, 2017

Overall good experience with inspector. Was displeased that the inspector was not willing to get on roof to check for leaks.

GREAT SERVICE! Verified


Aug 9, 2017

GOOD JOB

HE PERFORMED BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS!!!! Verified


Aug 8, 2017

VERY GOOD INSPECTOR WAS VERY THOROUGH AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING REALLY WELL IN FULL DETAIL WITH PICTURES AND WHY IT HAD TO BE REPAIRED OR REPLACED

YEA IT WAS GOOD Verified


Aug 8, 2017

INSPECTION WENT VERY WELL.

Really Knowledgeable And Helpful! Verified


Aug 8, 2017

EVERYTHING WENT WELL THEY WERE REALLY STRAIGHT FORWARD

AWESOME JOB! Verified


Aug 8, 2017

YEA IT WAS GREAT

AMERICAS CHOICE WAS AWESOME!!!! Verified


Aug 8, 2017

THEY WERE VERY THOROUGH AND MADE SURE I UNDERSTOOD EVERYTHING HE WAS TALKING ABOUT.

THEY DID A GREAT JOB Verified


Aug 8, 2017

HE CRAWLED INTO SPACES I DIDN'T THINK HE COULD FIT INTO. HE WAS A GREAT INSPECTOR VERY THOROUGH IN HIS JOB.

VERY INFORMATIVE Verified


Aug 8, 2017

INSPECTION WAS GREAT

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 7, 2017

Very impressed with the inspection report.

Rate 5. Verified


Aug 7, 2017

Loved the attention to detail from the inspector.

4 Verified


Aug 7, 2017

NO COPY OF YOUR REPORT, BUT SENT TO REALTOR INSTEAD

5 STARS Verified


Aug 7, 2017

The inspector was great. The report was very detailed.

Helpful Verified


Aug 4, 2017

He was helpful in letting us know what we needed to do for the future home.

Courteous, Spoke with Knowledge Verified


Aug 4, 2017

He knew exactly what he was doing and let us know every little detail that needed to be fixed.

Courteous and Knowledgeable Verified


Aug 4, 2017

He was very thorough and answered all of our questions and it really helped with the house buying experience.

Patient and very professional Verified


Aug 4, 2017

He was a great inspector and I would refer him to others.

GREAT Verified


Aug 4, 2017

ABSOLUTLY DID A GREAT JOB

5 Verified


Aug 3, 2017

knowledgeable tell about WHAT IS GOING ON W THE HOME

GOOD Verified


Aug 3, 2017

DID A GREAT JOB WAS VERY POLITE AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL.

Helpful Verified


Aug 2, 2017

Had a great experience, he was very nice and knew what he was talking about.

GOOD Verified


Aug 1, 2017

GOOD JOB

GREAT Verified


Aug 1, 2017

HE WENT OVER EVERYTHING IN DETAIL

GREAT Verified


Aug 1, 2017

HE WAS GREAT

4 STARS Verified


Jul 31, 2017

The inspector was very good.

GREAT SERVICE Verified


Jul 31, 2017

5 STARS!

GREAT SERVICE Verified


Jul 31, 2017

I HAD THE SURVEY DONE WITH REALTOR/ EVERYTHING WENT WELL

GREAT SERVICE Verified


Jul 31, 2017

I APPRECIATE YOUR PATIENCE IN RETURNING TO THE HOME

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 27, 2017

VERY THOROUGH VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL

GREAT JOB Verified


Jul 26, 2017

HE WAS GREAT. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. AND HE WAS VERY THOROUGH

GOOD JOB Verified


Jul 26, 2017

5 STARS!

GOOD Verified


Jul 26, 2017

COULD HAVE HAD MORE KNOWLEDGE

GOOD Verified


Jul 25, 2017

NO ADDITINAL COMMENT

5 STARS Verified


Jul 25, 2017

The inspection went great!

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 25, 2017

Very pleased with inspection.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 25, 2017

Very Satisfied.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 25, 2017

Very through with inspection.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 25, 2017

Great experience with inspector.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 25, 2017

Very detailed with report.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 25, 2017

Very pleased with report done.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 25, 2017

Was very awesome. Very pleased with inspector.

Excellent Job Verified


Jul 25, 2017

Excellent Job

GOOD Verified


Jul 25, 2017

DID NOT STAY FOR WHOLE INSPECTION BUT HE WAS VERY NICE

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 25, 2017

Very good.

GOOD Verified


Jul 25, 2017

BUILDER PROVIDED THE INSPECTION SO HE DID NOT MEET HIM

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 25, 2017

Very good.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 21, 2017

RATE 5

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 21, 2017

4 AND A HALF STARS

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 21, 2017

FANTASTIC

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 21, 2017

THEY WERE GOOD

GREAT Verified


Jul 20, 2017

GREAT

Thorough Verified


Jul 19, 2017

5 star

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 19, 2017

rate 5.

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 18, 2017

5 STARS

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 18, 2017

GREAT JOB

Excellent Verified


Jul 18, 2017

Excellent

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 18, 2017

Excellent

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 17, 2017

5 STARS

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 17, 2017

5 STARS

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 17, 2017

5 STARS

Thorough Verified


Jul 17, 2017

Didn't meet him, but did a great job

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 14, 2017

RATE 5

5 STARS Verified


Jul 14, 2017

Great!! Very thorough.

Excellent Job Verified


Jul 14, 2017

Excellent Job

Excellent Verified


Jul 14, 2017

Excellent Job

5 STARS Verified


Jul 13, 2017

5 STARS

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 13, 2017

5 STARS

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 13, 2017

VERY THOROUGH AND VERY NICE PROMPT

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 13, 2017

5 STARS

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 12, 2017

Rate 5.

rate 5 Verified


Jul 11, 2017

Rate 5.

rate 5 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

Rate 5

GREAT Verified


Jul 10, 2017

GREAT

5 STARS Verified


Jul 10, 2017

Great!

rate 5 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

Rate 5.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

Rate 5.

5 STARS Verified


Jul 10, 2017

Very knowledgeable!

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

Very good.

GREAT Verified


Jul 10, 2017

GREAT

5 STARS Verified


Jul 7, 2017

The Inspector was great!

Scott Verified


Jul 6, 2017

Scott was very good!

5 STARS Verified


Jul 5, 2017

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Really Knowledgeable And Helpful! Verified


Jul 5, 2017

VERY THOROUGH.

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 5, 2017

HE WAS GREAT

GREAT SERVICE Verified


Jul 5, 2017

EXCELLENT

5 STARS Verified


Jul 5, 2017

REALLY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

5 STARS Verified


Jul 5, 2017

TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 5, 2017

5 STARS

Really Knowledgeable And Helpful! Verified


Jul 5, 2017

NO COMMENT

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

Excellent

5 STARS Verified


Jun 28, 2017

GREAT SERVICE

Good! Verified


Jun 27, 2017

Would definitely use again.

Great Verified


Jun 27, 2017

Very positive experience

Great Verified


Jun 27, 2017

Got back to us in timely manner, efficient

5 STARS Verified


Jun 26, 2017

great job

GOOD Verified


Jun 20, 2017

THEY WERE GOOD

GREAT Verified


Jun 16, 2017

THEY WERE GREAT

GREAT Verified


Jun 16, 2017

GREAT

Rate 10 Verified


Jun 14, 2017

HE WAS SUPER HELPFUL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Great! Verified


May 30, 2017

Great

Americas Choice Inspections is awesome! Verified


Feb 27, 2017

Kyle Matthew

Wonderful Experience Verified


Feb 23, 2017

We were very happy with our experience with Americas Choice Inspection.

Very thorough. Verified


Feb 7, 2017

The report was very informative and easy to understand.

He was great! Verified


Feb 6, 2017

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Great Experience! Verified


Feb 3, 2017

Very positive experience! Great inspection.

Great Experience! Verified


Feb 3, 2017

Very positive experience.

He found out everything about the house we wanted to know. Verified


Feb 2, 2017

He was very quick yet thorough with his inspection.

He did a great job. Verified


Feb 1, 2017

I wasn't there necessarily, but from my understanding I don't have any problems with the inspection as of now.

Great Experience! Verified


Feb 1, 2017

We have used these services multiple times with outstanding results. Very thorough inspection. Would definitely use again!

Very good job. Verified


Jan 31, 2017

He did a very thorough job, and was very friendly.

Bob was the very best Verified


Nov 30, 2016

i will use this company as long as Bob will be available to me for all my inspection needs. Great job well done