Building Inspections LLC Reviews

Building Inspections LLC Reviews | Home Inspector in CIncinnati, OH

(18)

X

Please enter your information below


What is a Home Owners Network Verified Review?
Home Owners Network is a membership organization designed to benefit and help home owners enjoy their home ownership experience. This includes, in part, working with Real Estate Professionals they can trust.
All Verified Reviews are by home owners that have worked with the inspector directly and taken through the Home Owners Authentication System.

Building Inspections LLC Reviews

5 Stars Verified


Sep 18, 2017

5 Stars

Very helpful, Patient and Thorough Verified


Sep 1, 2017

We could not be there for the inspection but he took really detailed pictures and the inspection report was super detailed it was like actually being there. I would highly recommend!

GREAT JOB Verified


Aug 29, 2017

GOOD SERVICE

He was fantastic! Verified


Aug 24, 2017

He went over every little detail and made sure we had all of the information we needed. I really appreciate all of the hard work he did with the inspection.

Went Well Verified


Aug 21, 2017

went really well!

Great Verified


Aug 21, 2017

Everything went really great with our inspection!

Great! Verified


Aug 21, 2017

My inspection went very well!

ATTENTION TO DETAIL Verified


Aug 15, 2017

ATTENTION TO DETAIL WAS AT AN INCREDIBLE LEVEL. SHOWED HE CARED. GENUINELY CARED ABOUT OUR SAFETY. WAS PROMPT.

GOOD Verified


Aug 14, 2017

WAS VERY PROFFESSIONAL

5 STARS Verified


Aug 8, 2017

The inspector was great, did a very good job.

Informative Verified


Aug 8, 2017

He was friendly and informative and did a great job. I was a first time homebuyer and made him feel comfortable.

GREAT Verified


Aug 2, 2017

DID A GREAT JOB ,VERY PLEASED

GOOD JOB Verified


Jul 28, 2017

5 STARS

RATE 5 Verified


Jul 26, 2017

VERY GOOD

Great Verified


Jul 24, 2017

did an excellent job

5 STARS Verified


Jul 18, 2017

IT WAS GOOD

5 STAR Verified


Jul 18, 2017

5 STAR

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 14, 2017

Rate 5.