A-Action Realty Inspection Services Reviews

A-Action Realty Inspection Services Reviews | Home Inspector in Arlington, TX

(180)

X

Please enter your information below


What is a Home Owners Network Verified Review?
Home Owners Network is a membership organization designed to benefit and help home owners enjoy their home ownership experience. This includes, in part, working with Real Estate Professionals they can trust.
All Verified Reviews are by home owners that have worked with the inspector directly and taken through the Home Owners Authentication System.

A-Action Realty Inspection Services Reviews

GREAT EXPERIENCE Verified


Sep 19, 2017

GOOD JOB

GREAT EXPERIENCE Verified


Sep 19, 2017

GOOD JOB

Great Experience Verified


Sep 19, 2017

The inspector was very thorough, he answered all questions and made the process very easy.

KNOWLEDGABLE Verified


Sep 19, 2017

HE TOOK HIS TIME AND WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

GREAT! Verified


Sep 15, 2017

The inspection went well, it was very thorough!

GREAT! Verified


Sep 15, 2017

The inspection went well, it was very thorough!

Went great! Verified


Sep 14, 2017

Had zero issues with the inspection.

VERY THOROUGH Verified


Sep 12, 2017

HE WAS VERY THOROUGH WITH THE INSPECTION.

LOTS OF GREAT INFORMATION! Verified


Sep 12, 2017

HE GAVE ME LOTS OF GREAT INFORMATION. I TRUSTED HIS OPINION.

VERY DETAILED. Verified


Sep 12, 2017

I APPRECIATED HOW HE WENT THROUGH THE REPORT WITH ME. HE WAS VERY DETAILED. HE POINTED OUT THINGS THAT COULD HAVE BEEN AN ISSUE FOR ME.

HE WAS VERY DETAILED Verified


Sep 12, 2017

HE WAS VERY DETAILED.

VERY DETAILED Verified


Sep 12, 2017

HE WAS VERY PERSONABLE AND WAS SENSITIVE TO MY NEEDS. HE WAS VERY DETAILED AND ANSWERED.

Went great Verified


Sep 7, 2017

Very easy to work with

Friendly, Knowledgeable and Thorough Verified


Sep 5, 2017

The inspector was amazing! they answered all of my questions with great detail and made feel alot safer with buying the home.

Excellent Job Verified


Sep 5, 2017

VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE

It went very well. Verified


Aug 30, 2017

There were only a few minor things wrong after a very thorough inspection. Great service.

Fantastic Verified


Aug 29, 2017

My inspector from A-Action Inspection Services was really, really fantastic. He walked through the entire report with us and answered any questions we had. Great experience.

Awesome Verified


Aug 29, 2017

My A-Action inspector was very professional and thorough.

Awesome Verified


Aug 29, 2017

My A-Action inspector was very professional and thorough.

Awesome Verified


Aug 29, 2017

Great experience with A-Action

Good Verified


Aug 29, 2017

A-Action provided me with simple and convenient services.

GREAT EXPERIENCE Verified


Aug 29, 2017

SERVICE WAS GREAT

GREAT SERVICE! Verified


Aug 24, 2017

GOOD JOB

THE INSPECTION WAS GREAT!!!! Verified


Aug 24, 2017

THEY WERE EXTREMELY THOROUGH AND I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT CAUSE IT WAS EASY FOR ME TO MAKE A DECISION ON THIS PROPERTY.

Rate 10 Verified


Aug 24, 2017

HE DID A GREAT JOB.

Great! Verified


Aug 24, 2017

Very impressed with inspection. He did a wonderful job!

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 22, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 22, 2017

RATE 5

Outstanding! Verified


Aug 21, 2017

They were so courteous. It is really nice when they take the time to explain everything. They definitely helped me feel at ease about the home

Outstanding Verified


Aug 21, 2017

Wow! My A-Action inspector did an incredible job during the inspection. Very pleased with services.

Friendly Verified


Aug 21, 2017

A-Action provided me with a friendly, thorough, and experienced inspector to inspect my future home. Very pleased with the entire process.

Great Experience Verified


Aug 18, 2017

Very Informative, answered all questions, very surprised at how detailed he was.

Great Verified


Aug 17, 2017

He was great! Awesome experience

Excellent Verified


Aug 17, 2017

A-Action Inspection Services did an excellent job at inspecting my home.

GREAT Verified


Aug 16, 2017

5 STARS!

Excellent Verified


Aug 15, 2017

A-Action provided me with a great inspection report. I am so happy I used their services.

Went well Verified


Aug 15, 2017

A-Action Realty Inspection Services made the inspection process quick, easy, and painless. Would recommend!

5 Stars Verified


Aug 15, 2017

wonderful

Amazing! Verified


Aug 15, 2017

Blake from A-Action was an incredible inspector. We even scheduled a follow up inspection because he was so great!

Awesome Verified


Aug 15, 2017

My inspection with A-Action was the best inspection I've ever had.

WOULD REFER TO FRIEND Verified


Aug 15, 2017

HE WAS COMMUNICATIVE AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO US. WOULD REFER HIM TO FRIEND.

It was a great experience Verified


Aug 15, 2017

BLAKE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM TO A FRIEND.

Amazing Verified


Aug 15, 2017

My A-Action inspector was very thorough during the inspection. He pointed out a lot of stuff that needed to be held off or fixed right away.

Great Experience! Verified


Aug 14, 2017

A-Action Inspection Services did an excellent job at inspecting my new home. Would recommend!

Good Verified


Aug 14, 2017

He was good. We had no problems with the experience.

5 Stars Verified


Aug 14, 2017

I was really impressed.

5 Stars Verified


Aug 14, 2017

Good experience.

Good Verified


Aug 14, 2017

I don't think he missed anything.

Rate 4 Verified


Aug 10, 2017

Inspection was one of the best inspection homeowner ever had done.

Very good Verified


Aug 10, 2017

The inspection with A-Action Realty Inspection Services went very well!

Went well Verified


Aug 10, 2017

The inspection went well, very informative.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 9, 2017

HE WAS AMAZING INSPECTOR, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Rate 5. Verified


Aug 9, 2017

Inspection went very well. Homeowner was very pleased.

Very professional Verified


Aug 9, 2017

Very thorough. Very positive and informative. Personable.

Thorough Verified


Aug 9, 2017

Extremely thorough. Report was clear and easy to understand. Detailed!

Did a great job! Verified


Aug 8, 2017

A-Action Realty Inspection Services is a great company

Did a great job! Verified


Aug 8, 2017

A-Action Realty Inspection Services is a great company

Rate 5. Verified


Aug 8, 2017

Had wonderful experience on inspection.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 8, 2017

Went very well for homeowners.

Amazing Verified


Aug 8, 2017

Great job!

Excellent work! Verified


Aug 7, 2017

My inspector at A-Action realty did a fantastic job! I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Would recommend Verified


Aug 7, 2017

My inspector with A-Action did such a wonderful job! I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Awesome! Verified


Aug 7, 2017

We were very impressed with how detailed he was.

Great Experience Verified


Aug 7, 2017

Paul from A-Action Realty Inspections was great! He was very informative.

Hard working and Knowledgeable Verified


Aug 7, 2017

he was a great inspector, we could not attend the inspection but he was very thorough in his notes and sent us all kinds of pictures to show us what needed to be done.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 3, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 3, 2017

HE DID A GREAT JOB.

Very Pleased Verified


Aug 3, 2017

Meredith was very happy with her inspection. He was patient with her thorough and answered all of her questions.

Wonderful job in regards to the home inspection Verified


Aug 3, 2017

The inspector did a very thorough job and he was very patient and understanding.

Hard-working Verified


Aug 2, 2017

Rick was awesome.

RATE 4 Verified


Aug 2, 2017

NEVER USED US BEFORE. GREAT YOUNG MAN, PERSONAL, EASY TO EXPLAIN THINGS.

went well Verified


Aug 1, 2017

great!

GREAT! Verified


Aug 1, 2017

5 STARS!

Awesome Verified


Jul 31, 2017

Did a fantastic job

Excellent Job Verified


Jul 31, 2017

Excellent Job

Great! Verified


Jul 31, 2017

5 stars!!

Awesome!!! Verified


Jul 28, 2017

100% amazing!!!! GREAT experience.

Great! Verified


Jul 28, 2017

Did a wonderful job

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 26, 2017

DID A GREAT JOB I WASNT THERE BUT REPORT WAS VERY THOROUGH AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND

Really Knowledgeable And Helpful! Verified


Jul 26, 2017

HAD NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT INSPECTORS

Excellent Job Verified


Jul 26, 2017

Excellent Job

GOOD Verified


Jul 26, 2017

HAD TWO INSPECTIONS WAS NOT SURE

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 26, 2017

GREAT JOB NO COMPLAINTS

NOT WHAT I EXPECTED Verified


Jul 26, 2017

WAS NOT VERY INFORMATIVE NOT MANY PICTURES NOT FOCUS ON MAIN PROBLEM.. THINGS WERE IN THE REPORT WITH NO PICTURES.. NOT EASY TO UNDERSTAND.

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 26, 2017

INSPECTION WAS GREAT

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 26, 2017

VERY DETAILED PRESENTATION WAS VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 26, 2017

REPORT WAS VERY THOROUGH AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND AS I WAS NOT THERE IN PERSON TO SEE INSPECTION.

Excellent Verified


Jul 25, 2017

Excellent

Excellent Verified


Jul 25, 2017

Excellent

Excellent Job Verified


Jul 25, 2017

Excellent Job

GOOD Verified


Jul 19, 2017

GOOD

5 STARS Verified


Jul 19, 2017

Great!

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 19, 2017

AMAZING JOB.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 19, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 18, 2017

Rate 5.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 18, 2017

Rate 5.

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 14, 2017

GREAT AGENT

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 14, 2017

Rate 5.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 14, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 13, 2017

Excellent.

rate 5. Verified


Jul 13, 2017

Rate 5.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 13, 2017

Rate 5.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 13, 2017

Rate 5.

5 STARS Verified


Jul 11, 2017

He was the BOMB!!

5 STARS Verified


Jul 11, 2017

Great!

5 STARS Verified


Jul 11, 2017

Great!

4 STARS Verified


Jul 11, 2017

Good!

5 STARS Verified


Jul 11, 2017

Great!

5 STARS Verified


Jul 11, 2017

Great!

5 STARS Verified


Jul 11, 2017

Great!

Well done Verified


Jul 11, 2017

Very impressed!

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

RATE 5

GREAT Verified


Jul 10, 2017

GREAT

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

RATE 5

Great! Verified


Jul 10, 2017

Definitely deserves a 5!

Excellent Job Verified


Jul 10, 2017

First time doing an inspection, went very well. Would use again!

GREAT Verified


Jul 10, 2017

GREAT

Awesome! Verified


Jul 10, 2017

Thorough and excellent

Rate 4 Verified


Jul 7, 2017

RATE 4

rate 5 Verified


Jul 6, 2017

Very detailed. Excellent job.

rate 5 Verified


Jul 6, 2017

Rate 5

RATE 7 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

RATE 7

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

GREAT.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

VERY GOOD

good Verified


Jul 5, 2017

good

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 3, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 3, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 3, 2017

AWESOME

Excellent Job Verified


Jun 29, 2017

Excellent Job

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 27, 2017

RATE 5

RATE 5 Verified


Jun 27, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 27, 2017

RATE 5

RATE 4 Verified


Jun 27, 2017

RATE 4

Very professional! Verified


Jun 26, 2017

Very pleased with the service!

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 23, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 23, 2017

GREAT

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 23, 2017

HE DID A GREAT JOB!!!!

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 23, 2017

EXCELLENT JOB

Excellence! Verified


Jun 22, 2017

Impressive

Great job! Verified


Jun 22, 2017

Had a great experience

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 21, 2017

RATE 5

RATE5 Verified


Jun 21, 2017

RATE 5

RATE 4 Verified


Jun 21, 2017

RATE 4

Great Experience! Verified


Jun 21, 2017

Great experience with the inspector.

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 21, 2017

GOOD

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 21, 2017

AWESOME

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 20, 2017

EXCELLENT JOB

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 19, 2017

WAS GOOD, NOT BUYING THE PROPERTY, WOULD LIKE TO USE YOUR COMPANY AGAIN FOR THE NEXT HOUSE THEY ARE LOOKING FOR.

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 19, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 16, 2017

GOOD

Rate 10 Verified


Jun 13, 2017

VERY THOROUGH, VERY PROFESSIONAL, DETAILED SUMMARY. DID A GREAT JOB

Rate 10 Verified


Jun 13, 2017

RATE 10

Rate 10 Verified


Jun 13, 2017

Rate 10

Rate 10 Verified


Jun 9, 2017

Rate 10, Inspector Brad.

rate 10 Verified


Jun 8, 2017

Scott, rate 10, was very good.

RATE 20 Verified


Jun 8, 2017

RICH PARKER, RATE 20. USED HIM BEFORE AND WILL ALWAYS USE HIM. HE DID A GREAT JOB.

Excellent Verified


Jun 6, 2017

The inspector did a great job, he found a lot of things wrong with this house. The customer backed out and is looking for another house.

Inspector was great. Verified


Jun 5, 2017

WOULD RATE INSPECTOR 9, RICH PARKER.

Awesome inspector Verified


Jun 5, 2017

Outstanding- Scott Partin

Effective! Very good at explaining the process. Would use them again. Verified


May 4, 2017

Effective! Very good at explaining the process. Would use them again.

Great Job Verified


Apr 19, 2017

A-Action was great. They were on time, efficient, thorough and very pleasant to work with.

Great Job Verified


Mar 2, 2017

I was very pleased with the services provided by A-Action Inspections. They were knowledgeable and professional during the inspection. They did a great job!

Great Job Verified


Feb 21, 2017

My inspector was great. Explained all aspects of the report and was very detailed.

I could definitely use this company and ask for Luis again! Verified


Nov 3, 2016

The Inspector did an amazing job. He communicated through text and sent us the report promptly. I'm pleased with the amount of time spent at our new house. I could definitely use this company and ask for Luis again!

Wonderful company with wonderful people working for them. Verified


Nov 3, 2016

I have used several different inspectors with A-Action over the last 8 years. All have been well trained, professional and do a wonderful job talking my clients through their inspection reports. Wonderful company with wonderful people working for them. A-Action is always my first choice for Home Inspectors.

I have used this company twice this year Verified


Nov 3, 2016

I want to personally thank Scott Lewis for my home inspection today! I have used this company twice this year and wouldn't use anyone else! The level of service is superb!! I would highly recommend A Action for your home buying needs!!

Great Verified


Oct 17, 2016

They were very thorough and worked great with my realtor since we are moving from out of state. Thank you so much!

Very thorough and helped us avoid what could have been a big trap. Verified


Oct 17, 2016

Brad was tremendous...explained everything he examined and everything he found. Very thorough and helped us avoid what could have been a big trap. We're now much better prepared as we continue our home search and look forward to working with Brad again when we find our next potential home.

Absolutely does the best home inspections. Verified


Oct 17, 2016

A-Action Realty Inspection Services absolutely does the best home inspection. I called in the morning to make an appointment and they came that afternoon. Brad was very professional and meticulous in the home inspection for our new home purchase. I would recommend them for your home inspection without a doubt. If you don't go with A-Action you are wasting you money and time.

Loved Booking Online Verified


Oct 12, 2016

The booking was very easy and the website is customer friendly. I used inspector Partin Scott and would highly recommend his services. The report was very detailed and allowed us to make the best decision possible based on the report. The information was all very easy to understand and pictures of great quality. Partin expalined everything and the report was ready prior to him leaving the inspection. Again, i would highly recomend A-Action for anyone's home inspection needs.

Very Helpful Verified


Oct 12, 2016

Very professional inspector, Mr. Paul Crowe, He did a thorough inspection of the house, documented every issue and reviewed his findings with my realtor and myself. He also provided a detailed explanation in writing, plus the summary. I feel very confident that any issue can be fixed, thanks to Mr. Crowe's inspection.

Highly Recommended Home Inspectors Verified


Oct 12, 2016

I would highly recommend A-Action Inspection. The ability to book online made the process quick and convenient. My booking was followed up with a phone call to confirm my appointment, as well as email reminders to keep me from forgetting our appointment. The inspector was thorough and articulate and I appreciate the follow-up call to address any outstanding questions I might have had. Thanks for a quick, stress-free and easy process!

Prompt Appointment Scheduled Verified


Oct 12, 2016

Not only did I get a prompt appointment scheduled, but I was greeted by an amazing Inspector that was graciously explained every single little thing to me. Being a first time home buyer, the whole process of finding the home is stressful, waiting for the offer to be accepted is stressful, so having this break from stress knowing our inspector explained in great detail his findings...the inspection has been the easiest part of the home buying process. Thank you for making this portion of the home buying process easy>>we appreciate the courtesy & professionalism.

6-Stars From Me Verified


Oct 12, 2016

Nathan Ross was able to come do an inspection on a home we are buying. We were coming from out of town and we needed it done the next day. He was on time (actually about 10 minutes early), he was very patient with us, and explained everything in the report. We had a copy of the report before he left. I am looking forward to using the complimentary concierge service and the recommended list of contractors is going to be a big help.

Excellent Inspection Verified


Oct 12, 2016

I just wanted to write to you and let you know what a thorough and fantastic job Taylor Robertson did with my home inspection last week. Taylor took the time to go over everything with me after he completed his inspection. He answered all of my detailed questions and never rushed me. He brought the terms and issues down to my "level." Not being as experienced in home issues, I was confused on a few things. Taylor never once made me feel dumb. He said he wanted me to understand. I highly recommend A-Action and I wanted Taylor's superiors to get the word that this is one outstanding employee!

GREAT Home Inspection Verified


Oct 12, 2016

We had Monty as our inspector and he was extremely knowledgeable. He gave insight on each aspect of our new build that needed attention. The whole process was very smooth and A-Action Realty Inspection was able to find many things that we needed to address with our builder. Thank you to the front office people as well as Monty, definitely recommend to family and friends!!

Hard Working Home Inspector Verified


Oct 10, 2016

Rich Parker was fantastic home inspector. He was very thorough with his report and provided lots of details but he presented the report in a way to make my client feel very comfortable. I was very impressed with him along with the service that A-Action Realty Inspection Services provided.

Great Home Inspector Verified


Oct 10, 2016

Scott Partin went above and beyond with my home inspection! He gets 6 stars! He checked everything with a fine tooth comb, and I am so pleased with him. He is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the house and took time to explain everything thoroughly. I will recommend him to everyone!

Trusting Home Inspector Verified


Oct 10, 2016

I first used A-Action as a home buyer in 2007. I still have the original binder that was provided on site. Technology has changed and now as a Real Estate Agent, I refer my clients A-Action Inspection with every buyer transaction. I love that they provide termite inspections as part of the basic inspection for no additional cost and always deliver an electronic copy of the full report before leaving the home. Scott Lewis has helped several of my clients with their home buying decisions. He is detailed and able to help buyers weigh minor versus major issues. Thank you A-Action Inspections for being a part of my clients home buying team!