Protech Home & Property Inspections Reviews

Protech Home & Property Inspections Reviews | Home Inspector in Buford, GA

(248)

X

Please enter your information below


What is a Home Owners Network Verified Review?
Home Owners Network is a membership organization designed to benefit and help home owners enjoy their home ownership experience. This includes, in part, working with Real Estate Professionals they can trust.
All Verified Reviews are by home owners that have worked with the inspector directly and taken through the Home Owners Authentication System.

Protech Home & Property Inspections Reviews

Great Experience. Verified


Sep 5, 2017

Homeowners was very happy with inspector and how the inspection went.

Great-Experience Verified


Sep 5, 2017

Homeowner was extremely happy with how inspection went.

Great Experience. Verified


Sep 5, 2017

Homeowner was very happy and pleased with how inspection went.

Great. Verified


Sep 5, 2017

Homeowners loved the inspector and how detailed the inspection was.

Great. Verified


Sep 5, 2017

Homeowner was very pleased with inspection and very impressed with inspector.

Great. Verified


Sep 5, 2017

Homeowner was very happy and pleased with how inspection went.

Great. Verified


Sep 5, 2017

Homeowner was very impressed with how inspection.

Good Job No Concerns Verified


Sep 5, 2017

Great Thorough and Efficient

Awesome Verified


Sep 5, 2017

Had wonderful experience with inspection.

GREAT SERVICE! Verified


Aug 30, 2017

AMAZING SERVICE

Very Impressed Verified


Aug 30, 2017

Me and my realtor liked Matt. He was very informative, easy to understand. Also he was very detailed in everything he did. My realtor actually stated that she will be referring Matt to her clients for inspections.

HE WAS FABULOUS Verified


Aug 29, 2017

HE DID A GREAT JOB. HE WAS EXTREMELY THOROUGH. HE LOOKED AT EVERYTHING. IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 29, 2017

WANT ABLE TO CHECK THE ELECTRICAL, NEVER TURNED THE POWER ON. MARSHALL WAS THE INSPECTOR.

RATE 9 Verified


Aug 29, 2017

HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY HELPFUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING.

Well done Verified


Aug 29, 2017

Protech was a great inspection company to work with!

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 29, 2017

HE DID A GOOD JOB.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 29, 2017

HE DID A GOOD JOB.

Great! Verified


Aug 29, 2017

Protech is an awesome inspection company. Would recommend!

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 29, 2017

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 29, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 4 Verified


Aug 29, 2017

RATE 4

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 29, 2017

VERY HELPFUL

Professional and Thorough Verified


Aug 28, 2017

Inspector was very thorough and was professional in answering the questions we had. he let us know about what needed immediate attention and what didn't.

Knowledgeable, Experienced and Very Nice Verified


Aug 28, 2017

Was very knowledgeable about his job and answered all of our questions with extensive answers.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 24, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 24, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 24, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 23, 2017

RATE 5

5 Stars Verified


Aug 23, 2017

He was very informative and detailed. Great at explaining things I had questions about

Perfect! Verified


Aug 22, 2017

Inspection was perfect!

Awesome Verified


Aug 22, 2017

Protech provided me with an exceptional inspection report. Very detailed and thorough.

Easy Verified


Aug 22, 2017

Awesome inspection experience with Protech. The process was quick and easy.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 21, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 21, 2017

WAS VERY REACHABLE, INFORMATIVE.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 21, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 21, 2017

RATE 5

Professional, Nice and Thorough Verified


Aug 21, 2017

The inspector was very professional and really answered all of our questions.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 21, 2017

HE WAS GREAT INSPECTION.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 21, 2017

GOOD EXPERIENCE.

RATE 4 Verified


Aug 18, 2017

RATE 4

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 17, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 17, 2017

HE WAS VERY HELPFUL. HE WAS GREAT.

Excellent! Verified


Aug 16, 2017

Protech provided me with a knowledgeable and detailed inspection report. Very pleased.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 16, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 16, 2017

HE WAS EXCELLENT

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 15, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 15, 2017

CHRIS DID A VERY GOOD JOB.

Rate 3 Verified


Aug 15, 2017

RATE 3

Excellent Thorough Inspection Verified


Aug 14, 2017

Very pleased with the inspection.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 14, 2017

RATE 5

Professional Verified


Aug 14, 2017

Answered all of our questions, he was prompt professional Informative and helped us as new home owners feel very comfortable about our home

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 14, 2017

HE WAS GREAT.

Great Job Verified


Aug 14, 2017

Great Job

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 14, 2017

HE WAS PROFESSIONAL

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 14, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 14, 2017

WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY NICE.

Awesome! Verified


Aug 14, 2017

Protech provided me with a great inspection. Would recommend.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 14, 2017

RATE 5

Informative Verified


Aug 14, 2017

Great explanation of benefits

4 stars Verified


Aug 14, 2017

He was very nice.

Great Job Verified


Aug 14, 2017

Great Report

GREAT! Verified


Aug 11, 2017

INFORMATIVE, PROFESSIONAL, 5 STARS

Awesome! Verified


Aug 11, 2017

Protech did an exceptional job at inspecting my future home. Very pleased with services. Would recommend.

IT WAS A GREAT INSPECTION Verified


Aug 11, 2017

VERY IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY..VERY THOROUGH !

4 Stars Verified


Aug 10, 2017

Good inspection

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 10, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 9, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 9, 2017

HE WAS VERY HELPFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Rate 4 Verified


Aug 9, 2017

HE WAS VERY GOOD.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 8, 2017

HE WAS PLEASANT HELPFUL

Excellent service Verified


Aug 8, 2017

Protech is a great inspection company!

Excellent service Verified


Aug 8, 2017

Protech is a great inspection company!

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 8, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 8, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 8, 2017

HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, RELIABLE.

RATE 5 Verified


Aug 8, 2017

HE WAS FINE.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 8, 2017

HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Extremely thorough Verified


Aug 8, 2017

He went over everything. Everything was explained well.

RATE 5 Verified


Aug 8, 2017

HE DID A GOOD JOB.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 8, 2017

RATE 5

Knowledgeable Verified


Aug 4, 2017

My Protech inspector was the most knowledgeable inspector I have ever used. Definitely would use again.

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 3, 2017

HE WAS GOOD, QUICK, EFFICIENT.

5 Verified


Aug 3, 2017

thorough, explained.

RATE4 Verified


Aug 3, 2017

RATE 4

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 1, 2017

GREAT

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 1, 2017

RATE 5

rate 1 Verified


Aug 1, 2017

RATE 1

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 1, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 1, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Aug 1, 2017

KNOWLEDGEABLE

Rate 8 1/2 Verified


Aug 1, 2017

RATE 8 1/2

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 31, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 31, 2017

GREAT

RATE 4 Verified


Jul 31, 2017

RATE 4

GREAT JOB Verified


Jul 28, 2017

HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY/ PROFESSIONAL/ REALLY APPRECIATED HOW HE TOOK THE TIME TO GO THROUGH EVERYTHING WITH ME

GREAT JOB Verified


Jul 28, 2017

HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE ANSWERED ANY AND ALL QUESTIONS/ VERY THOROUGH

GREAT JOB Verified


Jul 28, 2017

5 STARS

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 26, 2017

Wonderful experience with inspector.

GREAT Verified


Jul 26, 2017

GREAT JOB

Excellent Job Verified


Jul 25, 2017

Excellent Job

GOOD Verified


Jul 25, 2017

SAID HE WAS GOOD

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 25, 2017

GOOD

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 24, 2017

GOOD.

10 STARS!!!! Verified


Jul 19, 2017

Absolutely amazing!

10 STARS!!!! Verified


Jul 19, 2017

Absolutely amazing!

4 STARS Verified


Jul 19, 2017

Good!

4 Stars Verified


Jul 19, 2017

HE WAS GOOD OVERALL. I WOULD HAVE PREFERRED TO BE AT THE HOUSE WHEN HE DID THE WALK THROUGH. APPOINTMENT WAS AT 2PM, BUT HE WAS ABLE TO DO WALK THROUGH AT 9AM. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF I WAS THERE.

4 Star Rating Verified


Jul 19, 2017

4 Stars

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 19, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 18, 2017

GREAT

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 18, 2017

GREAT

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 18, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 18, 2017

PERFECT.

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 18, 2017

GREAT EXPERIENCE MADE IT EASY AND INFORMATIVE

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 18, 2017

5 STARS

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 17, 2017

FINE JOB

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 17, 2017

RATE 5

5 STARS Verified


Jul 14, 2017

RE-WALKED THE INSPECTION CAUSE I WAS LATE...

RATE 5 Verified


Jul 14, 2017

GOOD

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 14, 2017

HE WAS GOOD.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 14, 2017

RATE 5

Great Agent! Verified


Jul 14, 2017

GOOD JOB

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 13, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 12, 2017

rate 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 12, 2017

RATE 5

RATE 9 Verified


Jul 12, 2017

RATE 9

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 11, 2017

GOOD.

rate 5 Verified


Jul 11, 2017

Rate 5.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 11, 2017

EXCELLENT

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 11, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 6 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

RATE 6. FANTASTIC.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

VERY NICE.

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

VERY DETAILED

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

rate 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 10, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 7, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 7, 2017

PRETTY GOOD

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 6, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 6, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

VERY GOOD

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

RATE 5

RATE 4 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

GOOD

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 4 Verified


Jul 5, 2017

RATE 4

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 3, 2017

VERY NICE

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 3, 2017

VERY NICE

Rate 5 Verified


Jul 3, 2017

RATE 5

Excellent Verified


Jun 29, 2017

Very nice, glad we chose Protech

Very impressed Verified


Jun 29, 2017

Wish he could rate his experience higher than a 5. Did an amazing job.

RATE 5 Verified


Jun 28, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 27, 2017

VERY THOROUGH

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 27, 2017

GREAT

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 27, 2017

GREAT

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 23, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 10 Verified


Jun 23, 2017

VERY GOOD

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 23, 2017

VERY THOROUGH

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 23, 2017

GREAT JOB

rate 5 Verified


Jun 23, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 22, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 6 Verified


Jun 22, 2017

NORMAN WAS THE INSPECTOR.

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 22, 2017

VERY GOOD

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 22, 2017

VERY GOOD

RATE 5 Verified


Jun 21, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 21, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 21, 2017

GREAT

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 21, 2017

HAVE NOT MET YET, COMING OUT TODAY FOR RADON TESTING. EMAILING COMMUNICATION WAS GREAT.

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 21, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 21, 2017

RATE 5

VERY GOOD Verified


Jun 21, 2017

GREAT SERVICE

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 20, 2017

VERY THOROUGH

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 19, 2017

RATE 5

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 19, 2017

RATE 5

RATE 5 Verified


Jun 16, 2017

VERY THOROUGH, EXPLAINED, VERY FRIENDLY

Rate 5 Verified


Jun 16, 2017

HE WAS GREAT

Rate 10 Verified


Jun 15, 2017

very thorough

10 Verified


Jun 7, 2017

Would rate inspector 10

Not happy with inspector Verified


Jun 6, 2017

Needs to be more professional.

very well Verified


Jun 6, 2017

The inspection went very well, very thorough report.

Thorough and Professional Verified


Mar 15, 2017

Josh was a wonderful inspector -- Very Professional. He had a cute southern accent too! :)

Great! Verified


Mar 13, 2017

Great inspection!

Great Job Verified


Mar 10, 2017

I was very please with the inspection. This is an older house and my inspector was very details and thorough. Great Job!

Great! Verified


Mar 7, 2017

Protech did a really good job with my inspection. They were informative, detailed and thorough!

Great! Verified


Mar 3, 2017

Very thorough inspection!

Great Experience! Verified


Mar 3, 2017

Very thorough inspection. Will definitely use these services again!

Phenomenal Verified


Feb 20, 2017

Surprised at how nice he was and answered all my questions, it was not what I expected!

Great! Verified


Feb 15, 2017

Great inspection. Very thorough. Will use again!

He did a great job. Verified


Feb 6, 2017

He was very professional and I would recommend him to other people.

Very Helpful. Verified


Feb 2, 2017

Even though I wasn't able to be at the house during the inspection, I felt like I was when he called. He was very clear and very helpful.

Very thorough. Verified


Feb 1, 2017

He made everything easy to understand.

He was very clear. Verified


Feb 1, 2017

He was very good and clear on everything.

Absolutely Wonderful! Verified


Jan 30, 2017

Protech's reports are presented in the best style. The lay out a booklet with the inspection report details and they explain each finding. They are the best!

good Verified


Jan 4, 2017

Did a great job

Great! Verified


Dec 27, 2016

I am pleased with the service they provided. Thanks for a great experience.

Excellent Verified


Dec 12, 2016

Protech did a good job with my inspection and were very helpful in answering the questions I had. Excellent Work!

Satisfied Verified


Dec 7, 2016

They were great

Excellent! Verified


Dec 7, 2016

Protech did a great job on my inspection. They were thorough and very detailed. Great Work!

satisfactory Verified


Dec 6, 2016

It was great

Good Experience Verified


Dec 2, 2016

Told me exactly what Im supposed to do

Great Experience! Verified


Nov 30, 2016

he came out did his job and was prompt

Very Helpful Verified


Nov 30, 2016

They were very helpful and showed me the findings of their report as well as explained the details of the inspection. They did a great job.

Good Job! Verified


Nov 30, 2016

I was very pleased with their work

Great Experience! Verified


Nov 29, 2016

Inspection was a great experience, everything was explained in detail and I was very satisfied

Thorough Verified


Nov 28, 2016

Great job, inspector was real thorough.

Great Experience Verified


Nov 22, 2016

They did a great job! Very thorough with everything.

Effective Verified


Nov 22, 2016

Inspector was super helpful, I appreciate the time they took to explain everything to me. As thorough as can be!

Great Experience! Verified


Nov 18, 2016

We had an excellent experience. Great job through and through, and even educated me on a few things.

Responsive Verified


Nov 18, 2016

Job well done, the inspector was there when I needed

They were great! Verified


Nov 17, 2016

They paid close attention to details and was thorough in their report.

Great! Verified


Nov 17, 2016

Protech was really kind and easy to work with. They were thorough in their inspection and very detailed in the report.

Everything went well! Verified


Nov 14, 2016

Protect inspectors were kind and easy to work with. Everything went well and I am pleased with the results.

Awesome! Verified


Nov 14, 2016

I am a roof inspector myself and I read over the report Protech did for me and I must it is one of the best report I've seen. They did an excellent job!

Everything went well! Verified


Nov 9, 2016

They did a good job with my inspection and everything went well.

I was very pleased! Verified


Nov 9, 2016

I was very pleased with the service Protech provided. They were not only detailed in their report and thorough in their inspection, but they were also comforting and reassuring about their finding that the house I chose is a good house.

The Service was Great! Verified


Nov 9, 2016

The service was great. The inspector explained everything to me thoroughly and was great to work with.

They did a good job... Verified


Nov 4, 2016

My inspector was thorough and paid attention to detail. They did a great job.

They did a good job... Verified


Nov 3, 2016

I used Protech on the home that I was selling and my inspector was thorough and detailed in his report. He was also very nice to work with and I will use Protech again.

Great Experience! Verified


Nov 2, 2016

The report was very detailed and easy to read. My inspector explained everything to me thoroughly. It was a great experience.

They were great! Verified


Oct 31, 2016

I wasn't able to be there in person for the inspection but when I spoke to my inspector over the phone, he was very nice and informative. He sent me the report and I thought the report was very detailed and thorough.

Good Job! Verified


Oct 24, 2016

Protect did a good job on my inspection. They showed and explained to me the details of their findings. They were professional and very knowledgeable.

They did a good job... Verified


Oct 24, 2016

Protech inspections did a good job for me. They explained everything in detail to me and were very thorough. Very nice to work with.

Very Professional Verified


Oct 24, 2016

Overall, Protech was very good. They handled things professionally; were detailed and courteous. They did a very good job.

Very Professional Verified


Oct 24, 2016

Overall, Protech was very good. They handled things professionally; were detailed and courteous. They did a very good job.

Very Good! Verified


Oct 24, 2016

My agent recommended Protech and I was very impressed. They were very detail and explained everything thoroughly.

Good experience Verified


Oct 14, 2016

Rob was great and very thorough. Very personable to work with.

Service was great! Verified


Oct 6, 2016

Service was great. I like the added benefits they provide like the concierge and Total Home Support membership.

Hard working inspector Verified


Oct 6, 2016

Really thorough and really polite. This service was a big help.

Worth the price Verified


Oct 6, 2016

Not a problem at all. The inspector did a good job.

Excellent Job! Verified


Oct 6, 2016

Love this company. They were easy to use, did a great job, saved us money and taught us about our home. Thanks!

Highly Responsive Verified


Oct 3, 2016

I didn't have to be there to make sure the job was done properly. Employees are very knowledgeable and highly responsive.

Very Thorough Verified


Oct 3, 2016

My inspector did a real good job, very thorough!

Very Good Verified


Oct 3, 2016

Positive experience, the inspector was very thorough and very professional.

Thank you Verified


Sep 15, 2016

Easy scheduling, loved the extra services including the home concierge which saved us time and money.

Great Experience Verified


Sep 15, 2016

We bought a new home under construction and ProTech did a progress inspection as well as an inspection upon completion. The inspection was very helpful to understand our new home and helped us work with the builder to get final touches completed. ProTech was professional from start to finish and we would recommend them to anyone.

Helpful Service Verified


Sep 15, 2016

Our inspector was prompt, thorough and professional. The inspection covered everything we wanted to learn about our new home and gave us great information.

My inspector was hard working and very knowledgeable. Verified


Sep 14, 2016

I was able to follow my inspector around the entire inspection and ask questions. This is one of the best home learning experiences I have ever had in my life.

Prompt and valuable service Verified


Sep 14, 2016

Very professional service. I don't give 5 stars to anyone but this was as good as it gets!

This is a great service for a first time home buyer! Verified


Sep 14, 2016

Thank you for your help. I had some fears about what I was getting into but your inspection made me feel so much better about buying this house.

Thorough inspection and professional service Verified


Sep 14, 2016

Thank you for helping me understand my home! The inspector was professional and answered my questions.

Protech is such an easy company to work with Verified


Sep 1, 2016

Our Inspector showed up on time and educated us on our home in a way that was amazing. I feel so well informed and will tell anyone in Ga who will listen to use Protech.